Upcoming Dates

Saturday, December 1, 2018

City Sports Grille, 216 Maple St., Manchester NH

9:00 - Midnight

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

City Sports Grille, 216 Maple St., Manchester NH

9:00 - Midnight

 

Friday, April 19, 2019

Area 23, 254 N State St., Concord NH

8:30 - 11:30 PM

PAST DATES

Saturday, November 3, 2018

City Sports Grille, 216 Maple St., Manchester NH

9:00 - Midnight

Saturday, September 29, 2018

City Sports Grille, 216 Maple St., Manchester NH

9:00 - Midnight

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Merrimack Public Library 125th Anniversary Celebration

470 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack NH

2:00 - 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 9, 2018

The Wild Rover, 21 Kosciuszko St., Manchester, NH

8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

 

Friday, February 9, 2018

Area 23, 254 N State St., Concord NH

8:30 - 11:30 PM

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

Makris Restaurant, 354 Sheep Davis Rd. (route 106), Concord NH

8 PM - Midnight

 

Friday, September 1, 2017

Olympus Pizza, Allenstown NH

8:30 - 11:30 PM

 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Church of the Redeemer Block Party, Manchester NH

7 - 9 PM

 

 

 

PAST